MCON RASAYAN INDIA LIMITED

LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS W.E.F. 19-12-2022

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	MAHESH BHANUSHALI	MANAGING DIRECTOR & CHAIMAN
2.	NANDAN PRADHAN	WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR
3.	CHETAN BHANUSHALI	WHOLE-TIME DIRECTOR
4.	PUJA BHANUSHALI	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
5.	DILIP JAIN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
6.	SONAL DOSHI	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
7.	TAPAS MUJUMDAR	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
8.	DHARA THAKKAR	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

LIST OF COMMITTEES W.E.F. 19-12-2022

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	DILIP JAIN	CHAIRMAN
2.	SONAL DOSHI	MEMBER
3.	MAHESH BHANUSHALI	MEMBER

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	DHARA THAKKAR	CHAIRPERSON
2.	TAPAS MUJUMDAR	MEMBER
3.	PUJA BHANUSHALI	MEMBER

3. STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	DILIP JAIN	CHAIRMAN
2.	PUJA BHANUSHALI	MEMBER
3.	DHARA THAKKAR	MEMBER